DER-389 era Roster


Shipmate information. To update, remove, or add information, please send a note to jcpenland@msn.com . 05/31/2017

First Name

Last Name

Year(s)

Rate/Rank

e-mail address

Fred A.

Alberg

1961-1964

RD2

falberg@tampabay.rr.com

Steve

Allin

1958-1960

RD2

deceased

Lewis (Andy)

Anderson

1963-1964

RMSN

navydog1@hotmail.com

James

Barneburg

1961-1963

EN3

tektah@charter.net

Duane

Baumgartner

1959-1961

EN1

duanebaumgartner@icloud.com

Howard E.

Baxter

 

 

deceased 2009

E. T.

Bear Jr.

1959-1961

CSSM

woodiebear@comcast.net

Floyd W.

Benton

1959-

ET2

 

Paul D.

Black

1958-1961

ENC

blackpd1@aol.com

 

Blankenship

 

QM?

 

Harry

Blomeley

1962-

DK?

hblomele@tampabay.rr.com

Richard

Boisvert

1963

RM?

bogreen@pacbell.net

Roman

Botz

1959

RD3

 

Crosby(Corky)

Boyd

1960

ENS

corkyboyd@embarqmail.com

Richard

Boykin

1959-1960

ENFN

richshir@gulftel.com

Michael D.

Brock

1961-1963

ETR2

mikebrock@gmpexpress.net

Raymond R.

Brown

1961

RMSN

 

Howard

Buchholz

1957-1959

IC3

jebheb@aol.com

Irwin

Buchholz

1957-1959

EM3

irv.buchholz@gmail.com

Denny

Buyser

1962-1963

EM2

 

Ronald D.

Calhoun

1961

RD2

cpmr85@hotmail.com

Burns E.

Cameron

1958-1959

SOG3

bcameron@roadrunner.com

Paul

Campbell

1962-1964

E2?

pgc4jr@yahoo.com

Robert

Caron

1962-1963

RM2

boblc@att.net

Mel

Castens

1960-1964

MR2

mscastens@gmail.com

Carlos F.

Castillo

1961

TN

 

Gerald

Cavenaugh

1962-

SN

marjag2@aol.com

Edward J.

Clark

1960

SOG2

 

Robert L

Coody

1960

RDSN

leecoody@cstel.net

L.

Cook

1961

RDC

 

Richard

Cordero

1955-1959

QM2

deceased 2009

Charles (Bart)

Cotton

1956-1958

RD2

pickersenior@gmail.com

Gary

Cotton

1959-1961

RM3

gcotton@wa-net.com

Walt

Cousineau

1961-1962

EM5

waltcousineau@yahoo.com

Dennis S.

Crane

1962-1963

RD2

ds41crane@gmail.com

Dale

Cumbee

1959-1962

RM2

deceased 2011

Terry

Cusick

1962-1963

FTG3

cusickt@verizon.net

Patrick B.

Dale

1960-1963

SN

nandp1046@yahoo.com

Gary S.

Dodge

 

 

dodge51@mac.com

Ken

Doornbos

1963-1964

ETRSN

kae_dee@msn.com

Darrell

Dudley

 

RM2

deceased 2005

John

Dutra

1959-1960

LCDR

deceased 2011

R. J.

Edris

1958-1960

LT

deceased 1966

Ted

Escott

1959-1963

RM3

ttedibear7@comcast.net

Chuck

Fierro

1958-1961

YN3

cfierro627@aol.com

Leon W.

Fitch

1962-1963

TM3

leonf@nvbell.net

Henry C.

Galloway

1961-1964

RD2

2carl@myway.com

Joesph

Gardner

1957-1958

AG2

j_bgardner@comcast.net

Larry T.

Gilmore

1960

RD2

larry1939@comcast.net

Roger W.

Goldsworthy

1961-1963

ET3

gelrogelio@yahoo.com

Jack

Graf

1957-1958

FT2

honeydojack@sbcglobal.net

Eugene J.

Gritton

1959-1963

AG2

ggritton@cox.net

David

Guild

1960-1962

RDSN

dmguild@tregodsl.net

Walter

Guiney

1960-1963

RD2

wvguiney@citlink.net

Alfred Dale

Hare

1957-1960

RM2

jasper@wt.net

David

Hawley

1963-1964

SN

american_limey43@yahoo.com

Jim

Henriksen

1956-

SOG3

jhenrik@yahoo.com

Robert L.

Henry

1960

ENS

 

J. M.

Henson

1961

LT

 

 

Herring

1959

RD1

 

Robert

Herron

1962-1963

RM3

rherron@netscape.com

Max V.

Hickmott

1960-1963

ETN3

Deceased 2016

Dale

Hing

1963

ENSN

 

 

Hirsch

1960

RD1

 

Raymond L.

Hollister Jr.

1958-1961

EN3/c

hdrider02@gmail.com

Leon

Holton

1961-1962

ETN3

leholton@earthlink.net

James

Hopson

1962-1963

FTG2

jimhopson@mail.com 

Dale

Hustrulid




R. C.

Ike

1962-1963

LT

 

Robert T.

Isaacson

1961-1963

LTJG

deceased 1983

Kent D.

Johnson

1961-1962

RM3

kmj.gmj@gmail.com

Rex W.

Jones

1959

SO2

deceased 2009

Robert A.

Kanak

1962-1963

LCDR

 

Gene S.

Kennedy

1961-1962

ETN2

genekennedy@mchsi.com

Duane N.

Kerzmann

1962-1963

RD1

 

Roger S.

Koehn

1960-1963

ETR2

roger@ellenkoehn.com

William F.

Kurta

 

 

thekurtas@aol.com (not accepting mail)

Gail E.

Laughlin

1960-1962

RMSN

gl1319@swbell.net

J. S.

Lee

1962

LTJG

 

Thomas G.

Lind

 

 

 

Lawrence

London

1960

SOG2

 

Bruce

Madden

1961-1963

EN2

ibbmad@hotmail.com

Michael G.

Mains

1960-1962

RM2

mg_mains@msn.com

J.

Marshall

1962

EN1

 

Kenneth

Matson

1960-1962

LTJG

stkswami@yahoo.com

Dale

Matthews

?

SO2

dmatt@san.rr.com

Ronald D.

Matus

1962-1963

RM3

ysaaden@yahoo.com

Dave P.

May

1960-1963

ETN2

dpmay1@verizon.net

Brad

Mayberry

1960-1963

EM2

brdmayberry@yahoo.com

Thomas C.

McCann

1959-1963

SOG2

easylife11@msn.com

Carl

McClanahan

1957-1960

ET2

cmcclanahanzx@gmail.com

David

McCuin

1962-1964

SM1

mccuin2304@aol.com

Cornelius J.

McMullin

1961

RD3

deceased

Charles D.

McNair

1961

YN?

 

 

Meyers

1959

RDC

 

Dallas

Miller

1961-1962

RD2

dallasmiller33@msn.com

Danny

Miller

1962

RM3

millerf@vcn.com

Tom

Morgan

1956-1958

ETR2

tangom@prodigy.net

Dick

Morris

1959

ET3

 

John Tony

Mulligan

1962-1963

SM3

jjmulligan1@comcast.net

John A.

Naig

1962-1963

AG2

janaig60@aol.com

Richard W.

Nelsen

1959-1961

SM2

dnelsen@earthlink.net

David R.

Nelson

1961-1963

RD2

DRN739@yahoo.com

Maxwell

Nickel

1962

 

 

Bill

Nolf

1960-1962

RD2

billnolf@aol.com

Charles G.

Nordgren

1960

SOG3

 

Larry

Pauly

1964

EN3

paulyl001@hawaii.rr.com

John C.

Penland

1962-1963

ETN2

jcpenland@msn.com

Sam

Peppiatt

1959-1962

RD3

lspeppiatt@astound.net

Glenn

Phillips

1960-1962

SN

lavernegldp@comcast.net

Clytis

Primeau

1963-1964

RM3

rm2navy@hotmail.com

William H.

Purkiser

 

GM2

bdpurkiser@msn.com

Wendell J.

Putnam

1958-1962

RM3

cardellenterprises@earthlink.net

Arnie

Rahier

1959

RD3

arnie@suburbanwest.com

Geraldo J.

Rego

1960

RD2

deceased 2005

Larry J.

Renas Jr.

1960-1963

RD2

ljrenasjr@verizon.net

Gary

Ridgeway

1961-

RM3

 

James C.

Riley Jr.

1960-1961

LTJG

 

Dick R.

Ristow

1962-1963

ET2

dcristowmsncom@live.com

D.

Rivora

1961

IC?

 

Wayne F.

Rowett

1957-1960

RD3

wayrow@outlook.com

JR (Dick)

Rusk

1959-1962

SOG2

drrusk@aol.com

David G.

Sallee

1960-1963

RD2

desal1@vodafone.co.nz

Charles V.

Schneider

 

RD2

cv_schneider@yahoo.com

Joseph I.

Scott

1960-1961

LTJG

 

Charles

Shipman Jr.

1958-1960

LTJG

Vaquero@comcast.net

Gerald R.

Short

 

 

 

David E.

Simms

1962-1964

BM2

deceased 2000

Ronald L.

Simonds

1960-1962

IC3

rskskfox@gmail.com

Roy

Skeen

1959

RD1

 

W. C.

Spreadborough

1961

FA

 

Larry T.

Spurgeon

1961-1963

RD1

lspurg1935@sbcglobal.net

Ron

Sroka

1957-1960

MR2

ronsroka@yahoo.com

James L.

Stevens

1961

RDSN

 

Mobray

Steward

1958-1959

EN1

Stusteward@aol.com

Edgar E.

Storms

1960-1961

LTJG

 

George T.

Strong

1961-1962

LCDR

 

Max C.

Stuart

 

 

 

Elzie R.

Surles

1961

ENS

 

Kenneth W.

Swant

1961

FTASN

ken@circlekcomm.com

Charles A.

Teske

1960-1961

BM1-RD?

 

C. R.

Tinstman

1962

EN1

 

Robert H.

Townsend

1957-1962

EM?

deceased 2006

Jerry L.

Trailor

1962-1964

RD2

Deceased 2017

Ramon S.

Turner

1961-1964

EN

deceased 1986

David M.

Vallely

1962-1963

ETR3

davemv213@aol.com

Richard

Vaughn

1959-1960

ETSN

rdvaughn@machlink.com

Robert

Vaughn

1960-1961

SF2

robertvaughn1@cox.net

Erwin (Erv)

Vetter

1956-1958

QM3

erwinvetter@hotmail.com

William (Bill)

Wade

1957-1959

YN3

navy5689@comcast.net

Roy

Watanabe

1959

ET2

watroy@calweb.com

Kerry E.

Watkins

1961-1963

RD3

ka7twc@msn.com

George R.

Wedge

 

 

 

Dennis B

Wegner

1962-1964

ETN3

dbwegner21@gmail.com

Jim L.

West

 

 

 

Dave

Wheeler

1961-1963

RM2

wheelz@midrivers.com

Robert C.

Whitman

1960-1961

RD3

deceased

Donald L.

Wiggins

1959-1960

AG2

ribbittwigg@yahoo.com

Ronald L.

Wilgenbusch

1960-1962

LTJG

rwilgenbusch@verizon.net

Rodney E.

Williams

1961-1964

ST3

willstg1@yahoo.com

James W.

Wilson

1956-1958

RD1

jim.w8298@sbcglobal.net

Roy E.

Wingate

1961

FA

 

Paul L.

Wohlmuth Jr.